The great Nation of Flipstarium is expanding

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)


q02o2sg0e8.png


czrmmoz89d.png

A great success for the new world. A new planet has been found.

Since we left earth we clicked countless buttons and stared countless hours at timers till we clicked the button again.

Those sacrifices finally brought us the success we were hoping for...

A new planet

Since we have a backup planet now, we plan to go back to our old ways which ended up destryoing earth. But we had a good time doing it, so yes...we have learned nothing.

This great success would not be possible without our brave men and women we sent out before and got lost in space, wasting our resources...but at least giving us the knowledge we dont need to check there anymore.

There have been talks with their families and we call it even now.

Do we stop here?

No, new brave Flipstarianer are already on their way as we licked blood and want more planets now. Rumors has it, there are rare and legendary ones.

We want one...or two. So the search just began

Sort:  

What does your exploer level have to be at to get off the planet?
I'm slowly grinding my way there.

explorer lvl 20 and shipyard I think lvl 14 but there I am not 100%

Cool. That will give me something to shoot for.

Excellent results @flipstar and I wish success in finding new planets!

sometimes lucky

This loo like enders game. The concept of finding planet makes the next colony game to be complicated for me to understand

it is pretty simple actually you should give it a try.

Great news. Your location is near other SSG members including my (small)goldrooster planet. We are still discussing how to cooperate. (Non attack pact/ attack others/ deploy excess ships etc)
Will contact you then?

for sure. you have a discord channel or so?

Thank you flipstar! You've just received an upvote of 33% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85