You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impressions of @nextcolony - one for the long haul!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

cannot agree more here... both on the long term view the players need and apparently the designers were smart enough to implement
I am also very pleased that I own part of this amazing legendary planet same as you... In leu of community spirit I can translate /mediate if there are some language confusions but google translate is doing a reasonably job so far.
The only thing I am confused on so far is how the money mechanics are set up and how we will be able to "earn" steem but I am having fun for now so I guess it will be made clear

Sort:  

Maybe we'll never earn anything,

But it hasn't stopped me going on a mental shopping spree just now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52