I win a Transporter III and 30K Stardust - NextColony

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello earthlings, here again, Emperor DarthGexe with a new report.

Today is a special day, I am quite happy, I have received the award of a transporter III blueprint and 30.000 stardust, for having participated in the fourth bounty of @NextColony.


transporter.png


startdust.png

In the end, all participants won, the competition was close and @NextColony couldn't pick a single winner, so we all won!

There were very good stories, a total of 14 participants gave continuity to the adventure of Jack Steel, I invite you to read them all, here you have the list of all the stories:

My Galaxy

21 days have passed since I regained control over my planet terminus, I've started with explorations in nearby areas but I'm going a little slow. As I had expressed in the previous report i must raise the level of the mission control skill to send multiple explorations simultaneously


galaxy.png

My fleet

27 corvette crocus defend the atmosphere of Terminus, they are prepared to react to any hostile behavior in the coordinates near my main planet. An explorer is constantly searching for new planets around the galaxy.

My production

My mines today have these levels:

  • Coal Mine lvl 15
  • Ore Mine lvl 16
  • Copper Mine lvl 16
  • Uranium Mine lvl 18

The uranium depot is at level 13 and all others at level 14


depot.png

All the images used in this post belong to the game NextColony, a spatial simulation game integrated to the STEEM Blockchain.

Thank you for reading and don't hesitate to leave your comment.



Sort:  

Congratulation Bro! It was a good and fun NextBounty! Lots of talent! You also have a nice gift for working with graphics. I was wondering if you could help me with something I wanted to design for my Next Colony story???

Sure, if I can get some time and it's within my capabilities.
You can contact me at discord DarthGexe#8139

Thanks! I'll message you when I get a chance!

Hi, @darthgexe!

You just got a 2.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Yeah man!! Great job! Thanks for the mention!!😉💪✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81