UNLOCKING THE VALUE OF DIGITAL ASSETS: TELLING THE NEXO STORY.

in #nexo6 years ago

I can not even begin to express how excited I am as I write this article. To be honest, this is the greatest news I have heard since I started investing in crypto-currencies a year back. Nexo is here to revolutionize the entire world of digital assets. The dawn of a new day has come and I am proud to be associated with it. Just the other day, an old friend asked me a very interesting question, the answer to which I was unable to find. In his words:

John, how can you be so rich and yet so poor?

As I think about it now, his question was rather genuine. He simply could not understand why I had a stash of crypto-currencies and yet had no physical cash to diffuse some of my financial obligations. Well, it looks like that's about to change. The answer I have been seeking all along is right here with Nexo

As of today, the total crytocurrency market capital is about $383 billion according to coinmarketcap. This ever growing digital assets market is expected to hit a whooping $5 trillion with $4 trillion tokenized assets and $1 trillion cryptocurrencies by the year 2025. From this statistics, one thing is clear: The digital assets market has huge potential and its only going to get better.

Now think about it. 

How can you have about $5 trillion worth of digital assets wasting and idling around in virtual space while its several million owners are struggling and battling with immediate and pressing financial obligations??? 

This is where Nexo comes in. What is Nexo?


For me, Nexo is the real deal for every owner of digital assets. It is the intervention we all have long waited for. In simple terms, it is a platform based on secure
blockchain technology that allows you to access quick cash for your financial troubles whiles retaining the upside potential of your digital assets. All you have to do is leverage your assets that would other wise have been idling. Every owner of digital assets, including but not limited to  Cryptocurrency Investors, Hedge Funds, ICO and Crypto Companies, Crypto Miners, Cryptocurrency Exchanges, as well as Gamers and Virtual Reality Users can all exploit this new opportunity to build better lives for themselves. 

The good news is, you don't have to worry about exchange fees, credit checks, taxes or hidden fees. Nexo operates with transparent blockchain contracts making it secure and tight. This is facilitated by the Nexo Oracle. Oracle is a comprehensive technology that provides instant overdrafts as well as manage issues of repayment. The multiple components of this software are designed to interact with each other to provide users with real time data and overdraft services. Interesting huh? But that's not all, there are also what we call the Nexo Tokens in which one may invest and stand to gain a huge 30% dividend from Nexo's profit. Clients may also choose to repay their overdrafts with this token and enjoy cool discounts. 

The Nexo Credit Card

Just when you thought things couldn't get any better, Nexo surprises you with a credit card that works very much like the traditional cards we know. But much better, this card automatically grants you access to cash based on the amount of money you have on your overdraft. If your assets appreciate in value, the amount of money on your card also adjust to meet this new change. What else could we ask for?

How Does All This Work?

1.Transfer Crypto to Overdraft Wallet 

2.Receive Instant Overdraft

3.Repay Overdraft

4.Withdraw Crypto from Overdraft Wallet

It's that simple. In four simple steps, you could take and repay loans while still being a proud owner of your digital assets.


Now consider these problem statements:

Statement 1

My good friend, Sam, was introduced to crypto-mininig about 6 months ago. Sam is pretty good at this stuff and has already made a little fortune in bitcoin. When he started, he did not have sufficient money to set up a proper mining rig ( that is mostly composed of GPUs or dedicated mining hardware). So Sam decided to use his gaming laptop which was doing great until two weeks ago. The massive computing power required to mine cryptocurrencies was weighing his computer down badly. The good news is, Sam now has enough money in bitcoin to buy a suitable miner. Unfortunately, the prize of bitcoin is currently seeing a rise and Sam doesn't want to miss out on this opportunity. But then again, he needs a new machine to continue mining. Sam finds himself in a dilemma.    

Statement 2

Now, let's come back to me. I joined steemit about 2 months ago after I was introduced by @ehmkannde. At the time, 1 steem was about $6 and I figured it would be a very smart investment to buy some steem. So I quickly put together some $600 and bought a 100 steem. As I write this article, 1 steem is about $ 2.5. 

Meanwhile, I just received an admission letter from a local university I had been applying to for the past 3 years to offer Bsc Nursing. The deadline for payment of fees is in a week's time and I currently have no cash on me. Now, I could sell my 100 steem, but it would just be worth $250. Besides losing $350 from my initial investment, I will also miss out on any subsequent upside of steem. The alternative is to wait for steem to appreciate in value, but I don't see that happening over a course of one week. So, just like my good friend Sam, I find myself in a dilemma.

Solution:

Nexo comes in to save the day.

With Nexo Instant Overdraft, Sam and I could leverage our digital assets and access some quick cash to diffuse our current predicaments. We could pay back with our bank tranfers, fiat or even a fraction of our cryptocurrencies at a later date. And please, do not worry about experience and expertise.

Nexo is powered by Credissimo, which was founded in 2007. Credissimo has over 130 employees, and has processed over 1,000,000 loan applications.  

Below are, among others, the competent team behind this great idea:

Nexo is a dream come true for every digital asset owner.

For a quick introduction, kindly check out this video: 

You may also like:

[Nexo Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/NexoFinance)

[Nexo Twitter](https://twitter.com/NexoFinance)

[Nexo Telegram](https://t.me/nexofinance)

This Article was submitted to @OriginalWorks Sponsered Writing Contest. 

Feel free to Participate Here.

nexo2018 





Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 14.16% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @osmansnr! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 13.79% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @osmansnr!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 14.85% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @osmansnr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79