Marking The Steem Blockchain With January1st Memories From 2014-2018 [Bali, Ibiza & Vienna]

in #newyearsday7 years ago

This is my photographic Blockchain entry to remember various “New Years Days”, I never wish to forget.

image

Sometimes it’s fun, facebooking again, especially when you get all those reminders.

image

So, I took some screenshots and now will mark our wonderful Steem Blockchain with those unforgettable past years.

image

image

Year after Year I had to work at some event, where I booked artists in different venues all over SE Asia and usually massively knocked out, on January 1st, trying to gain my energy again.

image

I used to be extremly exhausted and flattened out next to some Bali pool with a few Bloody Mary,s, to cure my messy head, filled up with too much alcohol.

image

Outsch!

image

This had to change.

2014 I decided to walk up Mount Agung to conquer the famous, gigantic Mount Batur on New Years Day.

image

No moooore Party! It was amazing!

I was crying, while walking up step by step, thinking I will probably die before I see the sunrise but I reached the top that year, welcomed by some monkies at 6am and a cup of delicious coffee.

image

💫💫💫

Wow! Yes! I really made it!

image

For me it was one of the most special things I ever achieved in my whole life. I climbed a huge volcano but my man was not that impressed as you can see. 😜

image

Next Year I flew in to Ibiza and partied again but This time only for fun. No work!

image

2018 I got my 92 years young Mom super tipsy that she even smoked a cigarette again.

image

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Keep on Steeming! We reaced 6.....something. Bang!

image

What a great start! It can only get better ....

Yours @mammasitta

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @mammasitta & #steemitvibes on twitter and FB Group

2nd Resteem Blog @massivevibration

image

Sort:  

Your mom is a total badass...

You are the first one to comment on my incredible Mutti! She surprises me more every day!

I'd think twice before getting in her way.
She'll just beat me to death lol.

Hahaha you got that right and it must be something about our genes 👠

Love. How beautiful are your articles and photographs. I know that the language limits us XD but with google translator I make my effort. I would love to learn how to make swaps with the few SBDs that I earn. Another thing: massivevibration is a service of reestem? How is it done to hire the service?
Postscript: you owe me the post about your nickname. XD

Grazias!!!! Chicooooo!!!

I resteem articles, when I feel like at no cost!
I wish you lots of success here on steemit. Its a good place to be. #spaceistheplace!

I will think of an article soon but I wrote about it before, I think.
I had to find my very first article for you where I made 0.46 cents rewards :) while another girl made 36,000USD the same day !!! Thats why this little funny title!

https://steemit.com/motherhood/@mammasitta/mammasitta-s-pussy-power-x-tara-s-girlpower-and-what-beauty-has-to-do-with-trending-upvotes

@mammasitta
Hears! I'm very, very sorry that you found me that publication. I did not know that part of you. I embrace your children and wish you a beautiful year. I am very new to steemit. I feel, I do not know why, that I need to ask you for help with the growth of the account and all that. However, the limitations of the language ... well ... to some extent, it makes a fluent conversation impossible. I would like, someday, that you could share an article of mine ... it would help me a lot ... I think. However, I do not know if that is disrespectful.

LOL you beat me alot Ibu.
I have never climb Mount Batur,,not even mount Agung, eventough I live on Her Slope. 😂😂

that must be fantastic feeling. Did you see the sunrise view on top?

wishing your mom be always healty. she looks so strong. 😃

Happy new year. Big hug from Bali

I will never ever do this again because I was close to dying that I even made it to that top. I have so much respect for this mountain. Glad I did it at least once. The weather was not so good but it was wonderful and the view kept me speechless.
My MOM is awesome!!! Thanks for those wishes

Hi Silvie, this are just some nice experiences locked in memory for life. So many years, so many lessons, so much goals reached.
And inbetween..., days filled with pleasure and everyday is building a new exiting year.
Still so much to do, and much to discover.
Im happy to be able to follow the journey, your journey which is called LIVE !

Yeah...It was nice to think about those past years and how much fun I have in my life. It makes me forget the sad days and keep smiling like that monkey:)

And see; a smile makes Everyone happy and is easy to do 😉

in a single post you share a wide variety of memories..that is the uniqueness in you.. :) thanks for everything you share with us..we enjoy them alot :)

I thank you and wish you a wonderful year to come

@mammasitta, I can't wishing you new year wishes to you. So Plz accept my heartiest wishes. "Happy, prosperous and profitable new year to you and go away with steem"
Yup...You've greatest memorable imagine & good collections of pics wince 1st of Jan 2014. Its giving valuable looks. You heard before "Old is a Gold".
This is a year of cryptos. Steem price rise yesterday morning in my country. It was glad news all peoples.
Hoping you stay blessed. Thanks.

It will be an awesome and very exciting year to come for all of us! I appreciate your warm felt wishes for me and send them right back to you!!!

Great Job :D You always do adventures for the new year!! Steem will sponsor the next ones :D

That’s the plan 😉

I love your record for the blockchain of wonderful memories, goals and destinations. I would love to go to Bali. Maybe one day with Steem looking so promising! Lol

Let’s charter a helicopter for All of us and fly for @Steemfest 3 to Bali :)

With the price of Steem today maybe charter a 747 jet liner!

Geeeeeezusssss I had nearly a heart attack of excitement! Lets buckle our seatbelt tight

what if i tell you steem is at $7 now would you be happy hahh :)

OOOH MMY GOSH!

Schöne Erinnerungen, eingebrannt in alle Ewigkeit ...

Wie müssen Mal gemeinsam nach Bali, wenn der Steem Preis so bleibt :)

Ja, das wäre ein Traum :) Momentan sieht es ja gut aus mit dem STEEM-Kurs :))

Na und Ob 👯‍♀️👯‍♀️👯‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72