New Years and Xmas contest. follow @keithwillshine. LAST CALL!

in #newyears8 years ago

The Xmas and New years Draw is happening SOON!

break_dancer_fireworks_lead.gif

The Draw I decided to have to have to give back to my followers is still open.

LAST CALL FOR THE FREE DRAW

All you have to do is follow @keithwillshine.
The contest will end on New Years Day. I am currently Writing down followers to be placed in a draw.

I am going to be doing a video of me putting the names into a hat, and doing the giveaway for SBD before the New Year. Please upvote if you like the Idea, and wish for the pot to be bigger, I will add all profits from this post into the giveaway.

I have done the math, and I am putting up 25 SBD, which is roughly 40CAD or around 35USD equivalent.

Your chances of winning are just over 1 in 100. So get your name in the draw for a free 25 SBD.

It will be the easiest 25 SBD you may make for a few weeks, or months. It is especially valuable if you are a new user of Steemit to give you a kick start on the platform. Good luck!

Rules
-You must follow @keithwillshine before NEW YEARS DAY at 12:01 am EST.
-You must have a Steemit account, and name
-I must pick your name out of a hat that includes all of my followers
-You must accept the gift. If you get picked, but do not want the SBD I will move to the next pick

Note :The gift will be at least 10 SBD (probably more like 50) and will be given out on Jan. 1, 201.7 (You have until 12:00pm EST to enter)

Don't forget to please vote for @stevescoins contest. Here Your voice matters.

Sort:  

Count me in, I'm following you now.

Great. Welcome.

Good choice. Wish you luck!

Done, thanks. I also followed you as well!

Cheers. Working on getting results for shortly after midnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39