You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Resolutions, Yay or Nay? | 🎉Happy New Year🎊

Happy New Year to you!

I don't make resolutions. But set goals every so often. Actually, a lot of studies show that people who make resolutions usually feel worse - because they don't keep them and then feel even worse about themselves...

Sort:  

Me too, but I seem to see many make those resolution I mentioned above. But this year I am going to find one word to phrase my year so that I can keep my focus. So many things coming our way and we can feel too overwhelmed.. Thank you @freewritehouse. I foresee we will be having more fun together. :) Happy New Year

Much love to you!! and we are going to have lots of fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44