The New Year 2019 - Don't Remove The Last Year, Keep It And Learn From It

in #newyear5 years ago


Hello guys,
so a lot of people now getting the new year, one of them is @atukh09 a really good friend of me,
he just made a new post you can check it out if you want.
he talked about the mistakes he made and how he will remove that at the new year, just a "white paper" as he said.
so I thought for my self as well, the mistakes I made, and I think I made a lot...
and then I thought for my self, hey the last year was so amazing, why would I forget about it.
so because I didn't talk about it here I'll start,
the last year for me was so intense, as A teenager it's really hard to make a fixed mind,
so at the start of 2018 my mom sent me to Mental Disorders Hospital, but for real I didn't have any, just a little guy with a blown mind that doesn't know how the real life works, but I can say that it's really helped me, from friends to the interaction with life and not to stuck always at the computer.
it really helped me, after a half year I sent to a Department of Eating Disorders, at first I didn't really want to be there,
yea it was really hard, the first month was so much intensive, but I managed to relax and just take it easy.
I found a lot of new friends, new guys to talk with, I didn't was at my home for the first 3 months, I didn't have my phone and I literally disconnected from the outside, it give me a lot of time to think about my life, it really helped me out.
and the friends, oh it was the first time I really found friends that love me and help me
and not ones that here just for the fun, a real best friends. it really gave me a good feeling.
and after a half year again (before a month~) I left, I and most of my friend left the department and I moved to board school and from here I just there, I have my PC for 3-4 days in a week and in the meantime I'm working on the steemVote project.
this is the big image of my last year, it was really intensive, really fun, really good and sometimes bad.
in this year I made a lot of mistakes, and the bigger mistake that I made was at the time I was in the department of eating disorders, my main account is @lonelywolf, I made a lot of contributions for utopian, it was a little job for me, from a leak of time and a blown mind during my first months on the department I just wanted to make a tutorial and just copied half post and changed some things so it will look like mine..
it was really stupid from my side and this and some more mistakes I want to fix at the next year,
at 29/01(a month from now) the block from utopian will remove and I will be able to contribute again.
I will do my best to bring you guys the best tutorials and maybe translations,
I will do everything to fix my mistakes.
but just like anyone and any yea,r there is mistakes, but we're here to learn from them and fix them.

let me know what do you planning for the next year!

Have A Great Year!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheOver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @upmeboost! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.88% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34