You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to an Amazing 2017 and Looking Forward to an Even Better 2018!

in #newyear7 years ago

Great idea! I also like to document things. It helps a lot!

If I were writing a book about my life what moment, event or person would I name as being the highlight of 2017?

Going on a cross North American journey in a van with no plan.

What is one of the most interesting things that I have learned this year?

This is the year I learned about blockchain technology. It was one of those great aha moments of my life. It just made sense! I then found Steemit.

What am I most looking forward to in the coming year?

I look forward to teaching and consulting with others at our local food shelter about technology that will benefit their lives.

Happy New Year and thank you for your insightful and educational posts!!

Sort:  
This is the year I learned about blockchain technology. It was one of those great aha moments of my life. It just made sense! I then found Steemit.

I had a very similar experience ^^! Working at a local food shelter is very honorable of you! Happy New Years 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57