You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Day of 2020, My First Cycling Trip

in #newyear5 years ago

WOOT!!
I am so proud of you my twin 😉 AND crazy impressed, I would probably take that movie instead 🙈 OMG.. AAHH
I bet it was cold and sorry you was in pain, but OMG what a achivement you made there 😃👍 Great job!
I have started on my new goals to, but haven't gotten to the "finess" part yet 😜 lol
Mine is to take a walk every Day and a LONG walk 2 days a week.
I am no fan of gym or cycling, but walks I can do for ETERNITY 😁 lol

So Thank you for sharing this and kicking your twins butt... I needed that 😘 happy new year and much love to You 🤗❤️❤️❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks twin and happy new year. I should be more active here to get more of your lovely comments 😘 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38