You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy, Heathy NewYear to All!

in #newyear5 years ago

Here's to All of us having a wonderful 2020 ! cling

For some reason, that song has never appealed to me ! Odd... right ? It wasn't really the words.... but I think it is that melody that doesn't sound happy to me.... or something. Can we put this words to a perkier melody please. Maybe I could like it then.

The World.... according to me ... LOLOLOLOL !

4 more minutes before you have to duck the fireworks and firecrackers and bullets.... depending on where you live. :)

Sort:  

Haha!! When I lived in TEXAS, the had gunshormts, straight up in the air! I miss San Antonio, dont you? Garden Ridge and San Marcos outlets... and the big boot on the North Star Mall and my riverwalk and the Alamo.

Oh, yeah... New Years.

!tip

Oh yes and fireworks with the Tower of The Americas in the background and if you just happened to be downtown while it was happening, you were merely part of wall-to-wall bodies. If you didn't like it CLOSE and couldn't shrug off a little grab @$$, you better stay home and view it on the telly. LOL

Hahaha! Yes. Those hot little Tex-Mex baby boys! Old men too. I was going to say if you couldn't shrug off the BO plenty, but, yours is way more accurate! Heyyyy! That's not my @$$ !!!

;)

That made me laugh !

LOL I live for that. ;)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54