You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy, Heathy NewYear to All!

in #newyear5 years ago

Cheers my friend and welcome to 2020 with more happiness and stamina and it's going to be a good one this year i love the sound of 2020....lol 🍷 🍷 🍷

Sort:  

I raise my glass to you, my friend! Happy New Year 2020!! It is absolutely going to be a great year!!! I can feel it~!!

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello, and for always being such a supportive friend!

!tip

Thank you my friend you are always welcome.

At the moment i am praying to God for my family and friends in Australia for what they are going through with these huge fires some of my friends have already lost every thing houses and live stock it's so sad to see 😒

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Nine Ladies Dancing And All That Jazz! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54