You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 - THIS WAS A CRAZY YEAR HERE ON STEEMIT!

in #newyear7 years ago

happy new year @papa-pepper wishing you a prosperous year. lovely story on how you rise from grass to grace, it show that with focus everything is possible. my little problem is that new steemians like me are undervalue and our post is not getting the deserve upvote and comment, if you can help me i will be forever grateful to you happy new year once more!

Sort:  

Newer users having a hard time gaining more attention has always been an issue, I've been there and done that! I hope that you will keep progressing this new year!

Amen @papa-pepper... thank you, thank you, thank you and many more thanks for your help, you have been truly helpful God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58