You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 New Year. Steem hitting an all-time high!

in #newyear7 years ago

That's the spirit sis! With perseverance and faith, we'll all achieve our dreams at the perfect time. I love the idea of owning my own time but I also like it in the corporate world just because I love seeing the same people in the office everyday 😂 Happy New Year!

Sort:  

thank you, @enjieneer! ^_-

I love making new friends when I used to work for corporations, that was the only thing I liked and the good salaryof course but never the having my time tied up. =)

Glad you're enjoying it, hopefully, you'll have your own corporate someday, how nice it would be? ^_-

Hope you have a progressive year. Keep up the good work!

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79