My first steemit post!

in #newtosteem6 years ago

So, here we go. I know I’m supposed to introduce myself, but the thing is, I was never that good with words. I guess you will learn who I really am in my next posts, through my lens. Here I would love to make more people fall in love in the art of photography, tickle your imagination, make you feel and see the story behind it. It doesn't have to be the right one. You just need to open your eyes a little wider, and I will try to provide you an infinite variety of perception.

For now, here are some basic info: My name is Milica, I live in Belgrade, Serbia. I am 21 years old. I study medicine and pratcice karate. My dream is to travel the world and take amazing photos. Hope you'll like them!

I'm super excited to finally be part of this awesome community!

And here is my mug shot. :)

38186263_140002633572736_1027806379970134016_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and have fun!

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @milicajeremic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Me too and thanks! :)

First off welcome to Steemit.. It's an awesome place. As you're into photography you may want to look at things like Steepshot and busy. They are apps that link to your steemit account and make posting a lot easier. Another key thing is kep your passwords safe. Once you have logged in on your master password get your active, memo, posting keys and log out then log back in on your posting key. You'll only need the active key for selling your steem. I keep my master key backed up by having it written down and hidden. If you're always logging in on your master key you are placing your account at risk. As you are in to photography there are great tags to use that aren't listed like #sevendaysoutside and #walkwithme where photographers share their content. You may want to give them a look to see if any of the content appeals. Their are great folks under those tags and they all tend to be a pretty supportive lot. Well best of luck on your Steemit journey.

wow, thanks for these amazing tips! They will sure come in handy.. :)

Dobrodošla i sa srećom! :)

Hvala! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Milica! Belgrade is ok, even if my memory of it is our car breaking down in Belgrade a few hundred kilometers from home. Waited for a platform to pick it up for half a day in a nice bar from Belgrade.

Oh, I am sorry to hear that. Hope you visit it again and form some new, better, memories. It's truly is a beutiful city.. :)

I have some great memories from that time. We were just coming back from a great trip cross Europe. We couldn't visit Belgrade though. We couldn't leave too far from our car because we didn't know when the service guy would arrive.

welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Have an upvote for starters ;)

Welcome to steemit Milica
Glad that you decided to join the steemian community

Pozdrav, Milice :)
Dobili ste glas od zajednice Team Serbia koja je formirana radi podrške našim autorima.
Za više informacija o našem radu i radi druženja sa ostalim članovima, posetite nas na našem discord serveru https://discord.gg/8ynKhMd

Hvala na podrsci :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44