Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@jambul
Introduce my name Fanny Octaria Jambul
@j4ke1877
Introducing myself.
@gabemunozoc
Love my Job!
@dusky
Perkenalanku - Introducemyself
@blorg
A Jack Of All Trades: Traveler, Adventurer, Freeloader
@assad25
My Steemit Story.. Introduceyourself/ Introducemyself
@agaraman
Most Embarrassing Moment of My life
@xfinixblackx
Hola Steemit! Yo soy xfinixblackx
@starcrew
Mi presentasion ante las personas de Steemit
@jafor797
my 3 years old memory
@foxof
L'art de l'échec
@dgp
THE COUNTRY I WILL LOVE TO VISIT
@akmalin
Introdus: My name is Finia Toni Akmalin
@subarta
Hay. Im on Steemit
@senrikef
Hola, soy Enrique Figueroa, saludos desde Venezuela
@rachelbloom
My Story: The beginning
@fandelkefir
Quién soy
@elpianista78
Lo que produjo en mi el nacimiento de mi hijo
@wets
Mi comienzo en Steemit

Page 123456


Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out! Happy to be here.

its my pleasure that you feel happy to be here @gabemunozoc
thanks

Thanks, I think it's a great idea to make this type of publications because it helps the newest in the community

thanks for your positive feedback @xfinixblackx

i love this!!! thank you so much!

u welcome @rachelbloom and thanks for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51