Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@kati1971
Ich bin die Neue hier - ein liebes Hallo an alle und morgen für die Jungs in einen tollen Vatertag
@elizmaestre
This is me ... Know a little about me.
@mocebp
Introducing MoCeBp on steemit.com. Introductory Post #1
@mariaogliastre
¡Hola Steemit!
@captainfloyd
Innovators and forward thinkers - I salute you! (my intro post)
@wahedadam
Hari perkenalan seluruh dunia
@this-that
Let me introduce my self..
@sungko
Introduceyourself
@sleeknation
INTRODUCEYOURSELF
@safouane
Come back to steemit ||| العودة الى ستيميت
@pecosdave
Introducing: The ORIGINAL pecosdave!
@nawty01
GUESS WHO IS HERE...?
@miansaadhafeez
Hello World ! INTRODUCTION - MIan Saad Hafeez
@gladis
Regards, Want to Introduce Myself
@eugenia2914
Hola a Todos
@andriani
first steemit post : INTRODUCTION
@vipins
Tribute to my all followers for their efforts and contributions
@romexa
Introduce myself

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42