Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 10

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011


@pakhi7
I am a Model
@ninoh22
Hurray Am 100 days on steemit
@nicole255
Hi STEEMIT! -I introduce myself
@minoti007
Introduce My self
@lolin
Introduceyourself
@la38
introduceyourself
@khalilbrohi48
My name is khalil
@barrattscaleb
I love eating chicken in a full sauce spicy Rice
@zentron
I Am Zentron (Introduction)
@yoelrtc3
MY HUMBLE BUT SINCERE PRESENTATION FOR THE COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT <3
@teukumannan
INTRODUCING (PERKENALAN)
@swab
Verification & PGP Proof This Account Is Owned By @jrswab
@steembeh
introduceyourself
@plentycrown
Introductory page
@nasiputih
Halo steemian
@mixerkey
HI! Steemit!
@mavips
Something about me
@laquetzalcoatl
How Do You Become a Poet? (Or, introducing myself in a smooth way)
@kokojudik
The journey begins

Page 1234567891011


Sort:  

What a nice post, I love thus keep it up.

thanks so much for your feedback and best upvote @ninoh22
wish u all the best

I love your idea of ​​supporting new people in the world of steemit. Thank you very much for the opportunity. Keep on pushing the newsteemit, I'm sure you'll be grateful.

thanks @mavips for your support and feedback. yes im really very grateful to you all for your love and affection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89