Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345678


@squirrellyma
Hello Steemit Friends!
@sammaria
MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT
@pochetdesign
INTRODUCE YOURSELF... Comenzamos con un poco de... Mi
@mememe23
Introducing Myself to Steemit: This is @mememe23. Please welcome me!
@lastern
Hi everyone!
@frammya94
¡¡LA FAMILIA Y LA AMISTAD UN REGALO MARAVILLOSO!!
@dewiaja
introduceyourself
@deemiller85
Introduction Post
@cultura420
Sobre mi! 420Lifestyle.
@azhari07
#azhari07...[self my introdution]
@toriesuicide
Introduce myself for steemit
@sodoubleoggood
Introducing me and my pack to the Steemit community.
@slowcookingchef
The launch of @slowcookingchef: An easy to follow cooking blog
@sloduarte
Hello Virtual World, it's me Silvia Duarte!
@ronaldoam24
Hola Steemit! Esta es mi presentación.
@rombituon
Introducing myself to Steem World ( Kota Belud ) Cowboy Town Sabah
@padu
Introduce my self |@padu
@nancycp
Esta soy yo....

Page 12345678


Sort:  

What you are doing is really great. Thanks for including my introduction post here. My vote has no weight though

i dont care @mememe23 what is the weight of your vote. i do care to have a real dedicated people work together, support each other to be fruitful for everybody. my vote also have no value, but i do vote and my followers (beginners) give me vote too. this is the only way we can progress together

u welcome with perfect beautiful picture @squirrellyma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32