Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345678


@faima
Introductionyourself ; I'm faima,i made a new entry on steemit and i love traditional dance.
@youdontsay
Left my safety net to explore Argentina-- Introducing a new me!
@damian-z
Introduceyourself: Presentándome como Damián- Z ¡Hola Steemit!
@chugsonjoe
Earthling From Earth
@starzy
#ulog 9: INTRODUCING MY FAMILY | My MOM is the Celebrity and We are her fans!
@obesetobeast
Hi Steemit, it me. Obese to Beast!
@maxy2
Esta soy yo - mi presentación en Steemit
@angiebrown
INTRODUCING MYSELF.
@gersonpy
MI PRESENTACIÓN ANTE LA COMUNIDAD
@gordie
Gordie's Coffee coming in hot!
@tinavillalobos2
Hi, I'm Tina and this is me introducing myself on Steemit
@browndayved
INTRODUCTRY POST
@huguin23
Mi presentacion
@sweetcherry
A part of me

Page 12345678


Sort:  

thanks Tina, hope to see kitchen recipies videos from you soon. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94