Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@atosevski
Hello steemians. This is my first post!
@yaritza74
My introduction in steemit. "Beach lover" @yaritza
@andresalviarez
Un día de sonrisas para los chiquitines.
@adehwummie
INTRODUCEYOURSELF: DAMSEL OF A THOUSAND TALENTS IS HERE!!
@raizyakh24
Hai Steemit, Catch Me if You Can!
@abusayab
introduction of myself in steemit
@unknovvn
Introducing myself! Hello My Name is Daniel "tag"
@adigunola
My Introductory Post
@wallet-bitcoin
Introduce myself
@virgias
MI PRESENTACIÓN
@unforaneo
Welcome To The Beniginnig Of a Great History
@sarahber
ONE YEAR ON STEEMIT!
@natashamartinez
Introducing myself in Steemit
@hentaikamen
INTRODUCTION: A HILLBILLY GUY meet STEEMIT (Ang Probensyano nakilala si STEEMIT)
@andaryana23
Natural Beauty in West Papua
@yornercastillo
Mi primer GRAN POST en steemit
@pierinads
¡Hola!
@marian5896
¡Conoce un poco sobre mi!

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28