Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@moonchazer
"Island Girl"
@mdatif
Hello steemin, I am Atif Aslam and i am going to introduce myself
@knh
Hi! I am Harsha :) Introducing myself to all the amazing people on Steemit.
@eusarai
Introducción a mí.
@efhernam
Hola steemit! acá mi primer post: Esto va sobre la luz y la forma
@dinahnana
Promoting stimeet to my fellow workmates
@chiki
My Presentation in Steemit
@bonita23
My beautiful queen ❤️
@bohhatema
Hello im new in steem
@babray
YO ! ITS THE NEWEST KID ON THE BLOCK
@tahirsahi
Who I Am?
@silicas2o
Yo! This is ma first post there!!
@reginae13
INTRODUCE MYSELF
@procla
Hello Steemit ¨I AM PROCLA¨
@princessadaza
INTRODUCEYOURSELF: I AM READY TO ROCK STEEMIT!! EXCEPTIONAL PRINCESS ADAZA’S WELCOME PARTY!!
@pjboadacoin
Mi Presentación a Steemit
@nep-sangam
Introduction
@namazu
MY FIRST PHOTO ON STEEPSHOT

Page 123456789


Sort:  

Thanks for the post!

u always welcome @namazu

Thank you for posting us

no problem @dinahnana, and thanks for your feedback

Thanks for the support. You already have my upvote

thanks so much @pjboadacoin, u got my vote too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83