Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@fresaneir
Hello friends of Steemit, I introduce myself, I am Neiruz and I brought you sugar for your life.
@josephmahad
Hey Guys another steemitian here and well wisher of @surpassinggoogle
@basilgreat
Newbie alert.....!!
@yusmelysh
My first Ulog: Presentation
@syedalimusa
Introducing myself - Web Develper and Entrepreneur
@mary1326
My first Ulog: I do a little bit of everything!
@tehreem-shahid
I’m Tahreem Shahid Here! | A Student from Pakistan!
@hemo
Genesis of my nickname. Short #introduceyourself included.
@gemberage
Hello everyone,come back of my steemit job
@agbonlahorernest
My new phase life with steemit
@redhearted
INTRODUCTION
@lambogel
Introduce Myself
@franguzman
MY DREAM IS MY PURPOSE
@dareysamuel
Early morning pixtures before saturday test
@sarabear
In NYC
@perky-d4
Be The Best You Can Be Never Try To Change The World
@ombay
my darling
@estefaniegvr
Mon Amour💕💕💕

Page 12345


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63