Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@farhan14
Introduce myself in steemit
@afiza
Introducemyself
@jmuda
Introduce My Self @jmuda on Steemit Platform
@tuaprendizaje
Muy buenas a todos amigos de Steemit, les hablare un poco sobre mi…
@lifenbeauty
Reintroducing myself and introducing reintroduceyourself tag
@cliffpower
Beautiful MT Washington never stops shining with beauty
@join-steemit
My introduce myself
@teekingtv
Laboratory Scientist Finds Passion For Blogging - Introducing @princess.rebekah
@elpastor
STEEMCHURCH: MY NEW PRESENTATION FOR STEEMCHURCH @elpastor
@mostafezur
My Small Brother
@parallel-reality
Un artista llamado Carlos Guillen...
@padosky
PROPER INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF
@dailyviva
스팀잇 시이작!

Page 12345


Sort:  

Grateful that my brother has included me in his publication, receive my support in the same way in his future work.

thanks so much @elpastor for your support and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21