You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why free downvotes are a good and necessary part of STEEM

in #newsteem5 years ago

It seems they'd rather see everything burn than changing their ways to work together as a community.

The problem is, I for one don't like to be bullied into changing my ways. Convince me if you can, by all means.

they'd rather see everything burn

Yes, I admit freely, I have begun to feel that way and - just in case - reserved the domain http://thetruthaboutsteem.org/ on a server where I can't be downvoted into oblivion. That's how fed up I am with people mingling in my affairs! On the flip side, I have also canceled my power-down, to keep my options open. I'm finding it difficult to decide what the right thing to do might be. As one commenter said earlier, good things don't need reasoning, they stand on their own merits. That really got me thinking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85