You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

I want to make a marketing plan based on your idea of hodl and tip forever. This is a two-pronged marketing approach, one must enlighten the content creator first; once the creator is sold, they will convince their audience to move over, thus free advertising. That should build a strong foundation, from there we can start to target the consumers, as we will have the entertainment in place. This whole blockchain will become mass adopted once we teach people to fish, both the creator and the consumer. Great write up, cheers mate!

Sort:  

I was watching a gamer live stream. I'm sure you've seen this before. The game is up on screen, the gamer is on screen off in the corner — and all these little animations pop up each time someone subscribes, or sends money. I was seeing so and so sends 20, so and so sends 50, so and so sends 5. A nonstop stream of money; money that's being wasted. I was thinking, this isn't a gamer, this is a stripper, and these people are just throwing their money away. If only they knew what was happening here on the STEEM blockchain.

This whole blockchain will become mass adopted once we teach people to fish, both the creator and the consumer.

I tend to agree. Hodl and tip forever, marketing plan, you're on it, you get it, all the power to you.

Dear @theycallmedan

I want to make a marketing plan based on your idea of hodl and tip forever.

That's a great idea. Can I help in any way, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64