You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

aww delish!! Superb way for breaking it down to a mall setting, i like :D ha ha
I havent visited you shop before, as you state, its a loot of shops around ;)

If the content producer had 10000 followers willing to buy enough STEEM for a vote worth a penny, that amounts to $26000 annually before deductions to the content producer. The content consumer does not need to spend another $100 to support that creator the next year. The 10000 followers willing to spend $100 can also support nine other content producers with that same initial investment of $100. 10 content producers, 10000 followers spending $100 each, that's $260000 annually.

You made that math soo easy to grasp, if one isent understanding; this IS a business...

Instead of donating, invest, make your money work for you & always have a back up plan, prefreably a back up plan for said back up plan ;)

And time is money, said money will increase with time & work

I my self are looking forward to the 50/50 AS i prefear curating, were my money is working by it self...

Awsome post

♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Sort:  

Simple math and a minimal investment. People will spend more than $100 to watch a hockey game. I wanted to be realistic, no hype, no big promises of fame and fortune; just reality.

I like the part about how I saved up a nice little stack. I knew it would come in handy someday. Now if my posts don't earn as much right off the bat, I can still make up for some of those losses by simply going out there and shopping around. Life's good.

regarding math; im sorry to see the utter mayham of downvotes on your post, il see if i can help you back :) such a waist of resorces.. sigh...

I agree with you buut i find peopel in general, have a low grasp of math..
LOL and that game will last them for 2h , noow think about the cost per minut ;) :P
You showed a easy example with talking shops instead, As who dooont go to the mall , right? ha ha

Woohoo for savings :D savings should work for you, while they sit there ;)

Hm posts dont need to be doing duobel digest to be a great post, As long as you stand for what you did, people will shop :D

The downvotes. That one has been bullying and harassing me for about a month now. Craziest part is: I didn't even do anything. He just came and started downvoting. Today I finally muted the two accounts. It's gone.

Hm i dident do a full check out lol buut i see , 'he' waisted a good amount on you, i dident see from were his sp is/was coming from... :(
I dont like to see your post/coments getting that sort of attention... I loove to know, why hes spassing, i saw the acts is drained, so i dident waist my enegery on him, i upv some of your comets & a few of the peopel who comented ;) buut dang there were a A LOT ratflol :P
Il add you to autovote , keep up the stellar work :D !! and let know, if i can do anything else
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

I appreciate everything you've done. I hope my usual flow of content doesn't disappoint. I'm typically focused on my art, some people here consider me to be a local comedian. My work can be quite bizarre at times as well. Some of the humor isn't for everyone. Sometimes my words aren't exactly what one would consider clean. I gained a lot of followers from this post. My next post might be a bit of an introduce myself kinda thing... just so I can prepare people. The life of an entertainer can be a confusing one.

No biggy , it was worth my time so ;)
No it dosent, i have seen you before ;) Il guess, i dident 'dare' ? to say anything before LOL
Yeah humor can be missunderstood.. i suffer from that..a LOT LOL
you keep yours, unclean and all, and il keep coming back LOL :P

aww, now that IS good news, woohooo
RATFLOL prepare ? cheeses, im getting excited already :P

Ok, now its time to get them fiats rolling in , i highly enjoyed this convo & thanks for you time

Another satisfied customer.
Have a nice day!

;) satisfied.. ? Hmm we do need to talk about the PA system first &&& were is the coffeeee?? And i seem to have lost the exit, IT should be clearly marked, like shining blinking light thingimabobs, or so ^^

Thank you & enjoy your day

♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79