You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Feel Gifted in my Steem Journey and how I Want to Implicate More on this Opportunity Blockchain - Looking Forward HF21 & New Steem

in #newsteem5 years ago

I think the change can be a trap, there's no incentive to manually curate and people can sell their votes in order to get the increased rewards, but let's see.

Sort:  

yes, I also agree that this may be a double-edged sword, but big stakeholders will also be more motivated to vote, rather than sleep on their thousands of inactive SPs ! as you say, we will see! : )

You mean motivated to sell their votes and sleep on their vote selling profits.

... could also be that !

maybe I’m too much an optimistic person !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70