You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More DV data + lists

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the list. always helpful to know where to direct attention.
I was a bit disconcerted that two posts I've downvoted have increased in value - just coincidence or something to do with the curve?
Some of the posts in the list are getting large votes from @oracle-d and @threespeak. Again, disconcerting.

Sort:  

Direct attention - that's a good way to term it, these are only lists :)

I was a bit disconcerted that two posts I've downvoted have increased in value - just coincidence or something to do with the curve?

I don't think it's related to the curve - perhaps caching or more votes added since page load.

Some of the posts in the list are getting large votes from @oracle-d and @threespeak.

I think these will be ones to have reservations about downvoting. These are likely users with large followings outside but have yet to gain traction here. You choice though of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81