You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribal Communities: The Importance of 'Crossing Boundaries' Between Tribes

in #newsteem4 years ago

Lovely post @conradsuperb. There is a subtle art to tag use, it's not always straightforward. As long as we're mindful about the tags we're using and how often we're cross posting, this is an excellent way to spread the word. SPUD and JPUD offer another great opportunity for some mindful cross-posting :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Thank you shani. The tagging art is quite difficult IMO - I have yet to master it.

Can’t wait for spud and jpud - I need to get my bags in order for the 1st

I’ll be cross posting to promote as much as possible. I try to do my part

Thanks shani :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88