My steem Journey

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

received_1679166888870420.jpeg
I have come here in steemit sience january 2019. I was not passing a good time with my financial side. I am still a student. On that time I saw a video on youtube..
By watching these videos, I was totally confused that is it possible to earn money from steemit or not...Then I tried to open a steem id, I did my first post in steemit.
I saw that some of the people voted me. That was a great time. I saw By their vote I earned some money. It was too little, but it was. I was encouraged by their votes. Than I tried to post again and I saw that My blog was earning though it was is "cent".
From that time I am continuously writing in steemit. Before I can't have much support, but I didn't stop.
I just tried to work. After coming newsteem I am getting some support, I don't know whatever is going to be in my future life or steem life.
I even don't have any idea that if in future I will go with steem or not.
I don't receive any money in my hand from steemit yet now.
I am very much upset and I am still passing my hard time. Hope good time will come today or tomorrow.

Fighting for my today's life. I dont want to be a rich man. But I want to lead a life in where I must have my pocket money everyday. I do not have to struggle for my everyday's pocket money.

Sort:  

Hi @rana2423, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

It is difficult to make a lot of earnings on steemit with prices as they are. Never give up...keep building your SP which can lead to better earnings.

Thanks for your contribution.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 0.243$ and 0.183$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Nice capture

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Never give up!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36