You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

Really love your post.

I remember that day when I found this site, and as you saw all that potential... Sadly I never knew what and how to do things right... At least till some month back from now.

Now I'm trying to recover all that opportunities lost and try to be more concistent and do a better job around here.

Only time will tell how much I'm improving...

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As long as you know you always need to improve, you're on the right track.

As long as you know
You always need to improve,
You're on the right track.

                 - nonameslefttouse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74