Apple Caramel Sandwich

in #newsteem5 years ago

I just adore simple and tasty breakfasts. Usually if I'm in a hurry somewhere and I have little time for breakfast, I make quick sandwiches.

I found this recipe a long time ago and I remember it for its taste and speed of preparation.
So let's get started ..

Ingredients:
30 g butter
20 g sugar
1 apple
2 slices of white bread
20-30 g white yogurt
1 tsp cinnamon

Directions:

Melt the butter in a pan. Cut apples into small slices.
Add apples to butter. Then add sugar and cinnamon. Cook apples before they are soft.
Then put slices of white bread into the pan with the remaining butter and fry on both sides until golden brown.
Add white yoghurt and caramel apples to the sandwich.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80