You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the new office

in #newsteem5 years ago

Congrats on the new office life! I am also moving into a office at my work (part time for now/ full time later) the view is to even close to the saw but it will allow me to rest my knee more. and do something different for a while.

I am also hoping, if less people post to their blogs, that it will be easier to find and connect with others users that perhaps will extend beyond steem one day. Discord will be a good start, once I fix a technical issue on mine,

Sort:  

A new office sounds like a welcome change and hopefully your knee has a speedy recovery.

Some will post more trying to increase their lost rewards I figure. However, we will know in a few hours what the first moves will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25