You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewSteem Twitter Memes & Gif Contest! Continued.

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hi @theycallmedan. I have confidence in blockchain steemit and the #NewSteem. My twitter user is MARGABELLA and I made my meme to share the joy of this new era https://twitter.com/MARGABELLA/status/1168709619474214917
Twitter NEWSteem.png

Sort:  

Now I really like this one! My favorite so far! Very imaginative!

Thanks @sgt-dan. It seems to me that I reached concepts of time and technology at the same time with this meme. I like that you like it. In addition, the future, like #NewSteem, can be fast and dizzying but it can also have "weaknesses" because at some point it will become past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01