You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Five Reasons Why STEEM Now Constitutes About 70% of My Crypto Portfolio

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hi @gandhibaba

I definitely share your experience, however I think that in my case I can say that 85% or 90% of my crypto portfolio is STEEM, everything you say about mining is easier than mining BTC. I stay with steem.

When you mention Facebook, I remembered everything before that was published there. Now I even forgot the password to access.

Sort:  

When you mention Facebook, I remembered everything before that was published there. Now I even forgot the password to access.

Hahaha unlike you I still have my Facebook password but I rarely use the site despite having a lot of friends who still want to read my essays there.

Wow, 85% Steem portfolio is daring but meaningful and wise. I believe that the future looks great for us. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42