You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

😎 What a great post and oh so true @nonameslefttouse ! Loved this part which I see all the time :
"How many people were here, busy spamming away, snatching those tokens, cashing out; then moaning, kicking, screaming, yelling the moment they found out they didn't have enough of these shiny new Resource Credits they needed so they could continue slowly going bankrupt? Too many.

Who's fault was that?
Fingers were pointed at everyone but themselves.

😎👍 Also loved your Read this Comments section! Well done, upped and resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey hey Karen, long time no see. Thanks for all of dat resteem stuff!

Lol, your welcome and yes for sure I have a bit of more time to curate right now so im glad to check out your latest posts here on the Steemleo site!👍👍👍😎

This is my first time checking out the Steemleo scene. Nice place you all have here!

Of course I still mainly focus on entertainment. Art, humor, rants, general pain in the ass. It's nice to have a place to go though for this kind of stuff because I do enjoy the business side of things. I guess my blog is a reverse mullet. Party in the front, business in the back.

Haha thats awesome! Might as well keep the party going on all the sites that we can I say!! Even if its only occasionally for posting I will be mostly curating as im very busy these days trying to finish our country property! Anyways never stop partying my friend!! 👍😎❤😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35