You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Social Networks is all about Voice or Narrative?

in #newsteem4 years ago

I don't know or particularly care where you are, but I have the ability to directly influence how you are rewarded for your intellectual property through votes. You have the ability to mine that intellectual property like you are digging for gold in your own backyard. I have the ability to increase my influence through mining my own intellectual property or simply buying it from others.

I challenge anyone to present to me a similar setup in this crypto ecosystem that allows micropayments for information sharing that transcends borders. One that you can literally mine your intellectual effort, and do so anonymously if desired. It's not perfect, but there's nothing else like it.

Sort:  

I challenge anyone to present to me a similar setup in this crypto ecosystem that allows micropayments for information sharing that transcends borders.

Revelation 3:14-22

Laodicean Church

It's not perfect, but there's nothing else like it.

It's not perfect, but "maybe" there's nothing else like it. (sounds a lil bit more accurate) };)

Haha, don't worry @joshman! I hope you don't take this reply in a bad way my friend. This kinda cryptic reply is not against your comment nor anything personally and specifically addressed at you. In fact, I am very glad to have received your very welcome thought provoking opinion. :)

It's just that I couldn't help but take advantage of your insightful comment to throw a few loose nuts & bolts to make you and everyone else have the chance to weigh one or two additional thangs.

Cheers!! :)

Haha, you're an odd duck!

Oh yeah, I can't help it!! };)

Lucid Dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63