You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Haven’t Been a Very Good Girl

in #newsteem5 years ago

I almost didn't comment...and then I stopped and remembered that I really should, because I did actually read this and I like you. Those two factors should result in a comment, although they usually don't. We are sort of in the same boat. Time is just so limited. I can't imagine how some people stay so deeply involved here for prolonged times, and still have a real life. I am glad you will be around. It would be lonely without some classy semi naked ladies in my feed. Everyone needs that :)

Sort:  

Reading the post and liking the person, what more reason could there be to comment!? I’m glad you took the time out of your busy family life to drop by. I really don’t know how you do it while raising little children, I struggle and I only have to feed myself 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57