You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the new office

in #newsteem5 years ago

Want the good seat at work? Bust out a throat punch or two tomorrow and you'll get the seat you want tomorrow and for the rest of your time there...Which may be short if you actually take my throat punch advice. So, no throat punchhing at the office tomorrow, might cost your job.

Looks like a nice spot though, so you might have to drag your lazy ass to the office earlier to get it...Or use the throat punch strategy. I'll leave it up to you.

So...HF huh? We'll see how it goes in time I think. Maybe it works, maybe not. I think it'll take a bit of time to shake out before we can judge it although there's many doing so already. Maybe my posts will get $100 payouts...Hmm, nah that won't happen...Either way, more or less, only time will reveal how it works. Meanwhile I'll disseminate some content as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe my posts will get $100 payouts...Hmm, nah that won't happen..

Price increase is needed for this one- or throat punches.

I think if people post the way they have been and DV what they think should be, it will be okay.

Let's hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74