You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful day, saw dust and Steem power ups.. oh my!

in #newsteem5 years ago

Vacation is over and back to work... I'm depressed as my vicarious vacationing is over also...Now I'm vicariously building a house! 😁

Full disclosure: I really would like to have seen photos of sawdust-spitting, video even more so! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah don’t be depressed! We had so much fun didn’t we?? And yes the house building is a bit less relaxing and more trying not to die while balancing on rafters but hey, still pretty cool experience for you to being doing 😉

Lol, oh man.. it was the most dramatic thing ever.. you would of thought I died. I just need a film crew to follow me around to catch my extremely graceful moments and then post them on the internet. Mainstream here we come!!

Hope you’re doing well and that the kangaroos haven’t come back to plot their revenge yet. ❤️

The kangaroo's all know not to mess with me now Justine. They're smart like that. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52