You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the new office

in #newsteem5 years ago

At least you do have a window with a view. Much better then where I am sitting.
Also I guess you do have 50% deskroom more than we have here!
We also have flex seating and even only have 80% desk compared with the people who are working here. The idea behind this is that there are always people on a holiday, sick or working from home. Basically everybody will mostly sit on the same place day after day!

I do think that we will see an increase in the number of upvoted comments. This because people are selfish and in stead of combating with other for curation, they can just upvote a comment and get a little bit less than 50% of their upvote back. At least that is a possibility which I described in my post from this morning.

See you on the other side!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Also I guess you do have 50% deskroom more than we have here!

It is quite nice and at the moment, there are more desks than people slightly, but that'll change soon.

I do think that we will see an increase in the number of upvoted comments.

I am not sure it will matter as most will get dragged back to the pool and the large voted comments make for excellent DV bait. Will see though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94