You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Haven’t Been a Very Good Girl

in #newsteem5 years ago

Same SAME! I’m so simple that I want everything to happen in one place, and can’t be bothered to use ten different apps. I really wish we could get a private message option in here, so we wouldn’t have to try and find people on discord or steem.chat for a private conversation.

I’m really set in my ways and have used the same tags for ages, only now learning that it would be more beneficial to use something else so people can find me easier and I can get some extra shitcoins that have no value or use.

Wish I had a VCR, we still have old Disney classics on casettes somewhere at home home.

Sort:  

For VCRs, come to Japan. You can still find them in the used electronics stores, and laser disks too. I know a guy who makes a living selling laser disks. I be known him for years and still can’t believe he has customers.

I don’t think you need better tags. I think you just need more people coming to Steemit or wherever to look at content. They’ll find you. If communities really happen, I imagine that will make a big difference too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54