Sort:  

Too bad there's no way to help you. And I tried so hard!

I don't need help, the point is to reward those who have ideas, who are creative. Hatred is not the path that leads to a solution.

There's no hatred, don't worry. Only redistribution of rewards from those putting it into their own pockets towards those getting real community support. Nothing personal, as stated countless times already.

I'm not looking at this being personal, it's more about ego, giving downvote instead of rewarding for such good posts.

I'm sorry for your ego!

You are proving with a downvote strategy that your ego is so big and thus you do great harm to everyone, unfortunately your time goes by and you will remain as a negative character throughout this story.

I'm not the one telling others how great my posts are, and complaining about getting downvotes. But maybe my definition of ego is just different from yours ;)

In this case, the ego is when you downvote the same person for personal reasons only. You have a lot of users with a lot more Steem Power who do a lot of bad things, but you don't care because you can't attack them, so this move of yours is ego cowardly.

Steem On
Tick - Tack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44