You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

I have only been blogging on Steemit since March, and was not making enough to be tempted to withdraw anything until recently -- then again, I am a business owner, and I know better! This was an excellent article, and thank you for the reminder to be sensible and keep building!

Sort:  

You've only been here since March? I've actually seen you around. That's a really good thing. The worst thing someone can do here is make themselves invisible. I'd say I see people doing that all the time, but I can't see them, so how would I know?

You're doing well, believe it or not. The start is always the hardest, it doesn't really get any easier, but once you get rolling, it's hard to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75