You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

This has to be one of the best blogs I've seen in a while. It breaks down the platform and its current state. I can remember when I first started in June of 2017. My mindset was on ”get the bucks” and I made some poor decisions of not reinvesting into my business. I slowly begin to lose interest due to life taking its own course. Recently got inspired to do things correctly here on this platform and went back to the original reason I join here. So I'm working on getting my routine back of blogging and interacting with others. This time around I only want steem power so that I can continue to contribute to the community. I've brought in a few new users and stressed to them the importance of building up their steem power. Enough about me pal, again thank you for sharing this blog. It hits the nail on the head on how the steemit community once was on the verge of death due to most operating out of greed.

Sort:  

Close to death indeed, all because of greed. Some of the strangest greed I've ever seen though. The end result of that greed is having nothing to show for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05