You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Increase Quality of Your Publications.

in #newsteem5 years ago

Solid read @edgarare1. It's always a great thing to be able to refresh all that knowledge.

In Steemit you can find out which tags are most used here
Those are definetly most often used tags, but not most often visited lol :)
Using tags in theory can bring more traffic, bit that's just a theory. I asked several people if they ever check tags to see if they can find any post worth their time and the answer is pretty much the same. No. They don't. Hardly anyone does. At least that's my impression so far.

I wonder if you ever check tags to see what other people write? I'm fully aware that some (palnet,steemleo,newsteem) can get some extra traffic, but there isn't many tags which are attracting real attention.

Morning or evening? If you get the ideal time to publish your content, you'll get more visitors.

Ehm, that's an interesting question. Since our audience is usually scattered across the globe, then morning in your place can mean evening at someones else location :)

Maybe I'm wrong. However I've noticed that it matters only if you post something on weekday or weekends.

Great read. Upvote on the way.
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr

thanks a lot for your feedback,

I wonder if you ever check tags to see what other people write?

Yeah, before my publication I always check some tags, and check some publications as well..

Actually, you right... Nobody knows what is the best content, because sometimes I was testing publishing just simple photos and the results surprised me because the rewards are higher than a publishing of content.

I´m still looking for the best time to publish..

Ehm, that's an interesting question. Since our audience is usually scattered across the globe, then morning in your place can mean evening at someones else location :)

That´s correct ...!!! Right now here is on midnight and I suppose that in your place is almost morning ..

I think trying to do more effort in each publication will attract more visibility..

Or another one: Investing thousands of dollars buying a bunch of steem going attract a huge visibility for sure my friend...!! What do you think...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57