You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribal Communities: The Importance of 'Crossing Boundaries' Between Tribes

in #newsteem4 years ago (edited)

Linkages between tribes is the real potential. What you have done with the SPI-LEO linkage is outstanding. Really harnessing one tribes utilities and incorporating with another to grow both tribes. Tremendous stuff.

I’ll be listening in to see what you have in store for NEOXAG hodlers.... I have more than 10k to play with.

Please do drop me a link when this comes out... a lot of stuff gets missed around here. Wish there was post notifications or something to know when someone (one of my followers) posts an article. I don’t like missing stuff I like to see.

See you around, mate @jk6276

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@underground is the one setting up the neoxian branch. Ill tag you when it starts up.

Have a good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh that’s great. We have another club member taking a role. Undy is a definitely a good candidate for the neoxag branch.

Can’t wait to put my 10k to good use

Yes- just let me know

Thanks Jk

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use steemworld.org/@yourusername and set up autovotes for posters that I don't want to miss (I use steemauto.com) eg @spinvest. There's also ginabot in discord but I find that a bit too much noise.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Steem auto is great. It sort of takes away from the manual curation aspect, but let’s be honest, you’re manually setting the vote to begin with, as to not miss out on posters you follow and support.

It’s easy to miss stuff around here. Steem-auto takes this factor out of the equation

See you :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88