Sort:  

Awesome - I see you post some great stuff! Will add some votes for you in the future 👍

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation community. I'm moving to automation as well. If you want to participate in our collaborations, please let me know. All the details are here : Gamification in DCooperation ! . You can delegate to us, of participate in one collab a month. Or help me to build the community. We are mostly minnows supporting that and I need someone powerful to help us. Tired from asking little account to collaborate and now I will ask every single one to help me and I will not be shame. The thing I'm doing is really cool and good for the community and I'm sure about it. I'm putting those collaborations also on youtube and other social media to promote steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17