You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful day, saw dust and Steem power ups.. oh my!

in #newsteem5 years ago

I'm glad there were no big earthquakes today. I lost 2 glasses of iced tea here in Santa Monica in the last two days. I'm an adult drinking out of sippy cups just in case lol. Steem on!

Sort:  

Haha! I'm not there and couldn't relate to how it all must feel until the tea and sippy cup brought it home for me.

Lol! Oh no! Not the tea! Oh man.. as scary as it all is.. I do have to say that all the videos of the pools splashing and the jokes from the rest of the world that came after was pretty comical.

Honestly maybe we should just start a new trend of adult sippy cups 🤔 These could be pretty beneficial if you think about it.

Steem on 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52